

TitleStar, LLC. State of Illinois Counties Rate Card Breakdown

COOK AND COLLAR COUNTIES
Cook County
Dupage County
Grundy County
Kane County
Kendall County
Lake County
McHenry County
Will County

CENTRAL COUNTIES
Adams County
Boone County
Brown County
Bureau County
Carroll County
Cass County
Champaign County
Christian County
Coles County
Dekalb County
Dewitt County
Douglas County
Edgar County
Ford County
Fulton County
Greene County
Hancock County
Henderson County
Henry County
Iroquois County
Jo Daviess County

Kankakee County	
Knox County	
Lasalle County	
CENTRAL COUNTIES CONTINUED	
Lee County	
Livingston County	
Logan County	
Macon County	
Macoupin County	
Marshall County	
Mason County	
McDonough County	
Mclean County	
Menard County	
Mercer County	
Morgan County	
Moultrie County	
Ogle County	
Peoria County	
Piatt County	
Pike County	
Putnam County	
Rock Island County	
Sangamon County	
Schuyler County	
Scott County	
Stark County	
Stephenson County	
Tazewell County	
Vermilion County	
Warren County	
Whiteside County	
Winnebago County	
Woodford County	

SOUTHERN COUNTIES
Alexander County
Bond County
Calhoun County
Clark County
Clay County
Clinton County

Crawford County Cumberland County Edwards County SOUTHERN COUNTIES CONTINUED Effingham County Fayette County Franklin County Gallatin County Hamilton County Hardin County Jackson County Jasper County Jefferson County Jersey County Johnson County Lawrence County Madison County Marion County Massac County
Edwards County SOUTHERN COUNTIES CONTINUED Effingham County Fayette County Franklin County Gallatin County Hamilton County Hardin County Jackson County Jasper County Jefferson County Jersey County Johnson County Lawrence County Madison County Marion County
SOUTHERN COUNTIES CONTINUED Effingham County Fayette County Franklin County Gallatin County Hamilton County Hardin County Jackson County Jackson County Jefferson County Jefferson County Lawrence County Madison County Marion County
Effingham County Fayette County Franklin County Gallatin County Hamilton County Hardin County Jackson County Jasper County Jefferson County Jefferson County Lewrence County Madison County Marion County
Fayette County Franklin County Gallatin County Hamilton County Hardin County Jackson County Jasper County Jefferson County Jersey County Jensey County Johnson County Lawrence County Madison County Marion County
Franklin County Gallatin County Hamilton County Hardin County Jackson County Jasper County Jefferson County Jersey County Johnson County Lawrence County Madison County Marion County
Gallatin County Hamilton County Hardin County Jackson County Jasper County Jefferson County Jersey County Johnson County Lawrence County Madison County Marion County
Hamilton County Hardin County Jackson County Jasper County Jefferson County Jersey County Johnson County Lawrence County Madison County Marion County
Hardin County Jackson County Jasper County Jefferson County Jersey County Johnson County Lawrence County Madison County Marion County
Jackson County Jasper County Jefferson County Jersey County Johnson County Lawrence County Madison County Marion County
Jasper County Jefferson County Jersey County Johnson County Lawrence County Madison County Marion County
Jefferson County Jersey County Johnson County Lawrence County Madison County Marion County
Jersey County Johnson County Lawrence County Madison County Marion County
Johnson County Lawrence County Madison County Marion County
Lawrence County Madison County Marion County
Madison County Marion County
Marion County
· ·
Massas County
iviassac County
Monroe County
Montgomery County
Perry County
Pope County
Pulaski County
Randolph County
Richland County
Saline County
Shelby County
St. Clair County
Union County
Wabash County
Washington County
Wayne County
White County
Williamson County